Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
et surtout sois blog et t'es toi
19 février 2009

humeur du jour ...

I am green today I chirp with joy like a cricket song. I am gray today Gloomy and down like a morning fog. I am orange today Loud and messy like finger paint on the wall. I am red today Hopping mad like a playground ball. I am black today Strong and tall a great big bear. I am purple today Bright and happy like a butterfly in the air. I'm a rainbow today All the colors of the world. I'm a rainbow today All the colors of the world. I'm a rainbow today All the colors of the world are in me. I am yellow today I shine my light out like the sun. I am white today Soft and quite like new snow. I am blue today Calm as glass and cool like the sea. I'm a rainbow today All the colors of the world. I'm a rainbow today All the colors of the world. I'm a rainbow today All the colors of the world are in me. All the colors of the world are in me.
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Cette Zanzon :<br /> " Aïe ame griiiiine todai..."
Publicité
Archives
Publicité